Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Mike S.
Mike S.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the first time we used a sitter for our 1 1/2 year old mixed Terrier. She has never been away from us before and we were a little nervous. Prior to leaving her with Kayla we set up a meeting and that meeting put us at ease. During the 5 day stay she sent pictures and an update on what our little girl was doing. Kayla exceeded our expectations and we would ...

Kayla C.
Kayla C.
Colin P.
Colin P.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks, Kayla! Sorry our dinner went longer than planned. Our pleasure to meet you, and we will call on you for future occasions. The Boys were delighted with your supervision.?

Kayla C.
Kayla C.

About Kayla

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time

Offering Pet Sitting, House Sitting, Drop In's and Walks in the Goderich area. I am home full time, have a large fenced in yard. Daily walks on the Maitland Trail, Naftel Creek and other trails. Or within town if requested. Previously worked at a Veterinary Hospital in Kitchener, now a photographer working from home. Nail trims are available as well. We have a dog within the home, and a 4 year old son. If you ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

Vaccination Records

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Keelo

Siberian Husky
6 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

Walks on one of many trails around Goderich

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.