Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host 1 dog per night.
Kayla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Nancy S.
Nancy S.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Always concerned with Scooter's separation anxiety but Kayla took great care. Scooter had fun & lots of attention from Kayla & Lilli. He got to hang locally in familiar neighborhood and kept his regular routine.

Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Julie J.
Julie J.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla is so great and easy to work with! This was the second time Kayla spend a day with our goldendoodle, Caramella. 5 stars from Caramella and I :-D

Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Mandy N.
Mandy N.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla was wonderful! It was my first time leaving Castle with someone other then myself. She was very attentive and updated me during my trip. He stayed with her for 9 days and handled his special diet, medication with no issues! I highly recommend her services and look forward to working with her again in the future.

Kayla B.
Kayla B.

About Kayla

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Will groom, run, and spoil your dog

Hello! I've had my dog (Lilli, Chihuahua) for a little over eight years now, and she's basically my child. She's friendly. And I spent a lot of my time making it so by socializing her, and making sure everyone who meets her knows the best way to first approach her. I have a few years of grooming under my belt, and I have plans to continue with that, and have my own business. I'm currently ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. I love all dogs equally. I just need owners to tell me about their dogs personality. How do they need to be approached? Do they like to meet new dogs? Is there a part of them that they would prefer not to be touched? Any allergies/other medical issues? And Specific words/commands that are familiar to them that I should know

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kayla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Lillian James

Chihuahua
8 years, 5 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

Walking destinations would be around my area, dog parks, beach, ect. whatever sounds fun.

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.