Kaycee G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaycee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kaycee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kaycee's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

35
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Stephie B.
Stephie B.
Sep 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Super sweet, fast responses. Will definitely use her again!!

Kaycee G.
Natalie A.
Natalie A.
Sep 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Kay was a great host for petunia. She is knowledgeable on how to support a dog and is patient for your dogs that have issues warming up to new things. My dog is difficult to deal with at times but she got along well with Kays dogs. Kay also made sure that Petunia had a safe and welcoming environment. I felt very calm during our trip that my pup was ok good hands. I will ...

Kaycee G.
Bill P.
Bill P.
Aug 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Kaycee and Honey had a super time together. Kaycee will always be my first choice when Honey needs a place to stay.

Kaycee G.

About Kaycee

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Always Available! Dog Park Nearby.

Hello! My name is Kaycee, but you can call me Kay. I grew up on a farm for a few years when I was a kid so I have been around many animals most of my life. I've always had dogs and cats in my life, from chow chow's, rat terriers, greyhounds, Labradors, boxers, and now to my 2 new recent editions called "Little Lassies".
I am almost always available, including last minute bookings. I'm ...

What Kaycee would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but currently, considering I am in an apartment I would prefer smaller to medium sized dogs. They must get along with other dogs! If they have any allergies please let me know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaycee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kaycee's Pets

Anniebelle

Shetland Sheepdog
2 years, 7 months old, 16 lbs.

Leopold

Shetland Sheepdog
2 years, 6 months old, 21 lbs.

When Kaycee watches your pet

Dog Park only a few houses down, Deck over looking neighborhood, Plenty of playmates! Lots of toys... and tons of tasty and healthy treats.

In Kaycee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kaycee's Neighborhood

Kaycee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.