Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$48
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katya can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katya can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Alexandria H.
Alexandria H.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Katya was great! Flexible with pickup/dropoff times, and sent pictures throughout the long weekend. She's very detail-oriented, which I like. She asked lots of questions about my dog's eating and other habits, so I felt like my pup was in very good hands.

Katya S.
Katya S.
Andrew R.
Andrew R.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Sonar clearly had a great time staying with Katya. Katya got Sonar the exercise and attention he needs and careful to make sure Sonar's stay would be a good fit.

Katya S.
Katya S.
Nammy T.
Nammy T.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Her apartment flooded and elevators stopped working, but she still took in Daisy and kept me updated the whole way! Unfortunately my dog can't handle alot of stairs and we thought it best to end the stay early. But it was evident that she tried to do the best she could with the circumstances which is all you could ask for.

Katya S.
Katya S.

About Katya

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A true animal lover !

I live in South Lake Union in a big, but cozy loft. I recently finished Graduate school and have a flexible part time job. I have a friendly and loving Italian Greyhound (find him on Instagram @burtontheitaliangreyhound) who gets along with everyone (including cats). I had pets my entire life and love all furry critters (and non furry ones...I have a mild obsession with hairless cats). I will provide attentive care to your pets ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Katya's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katya's Pets

Burton

Italian Greyhound
10 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Katya watches your pet

In Katya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Katya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.