Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Shari S.
Shari S.
May 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Katy did an outstanding job taking care of my special member of the family Missy. Missy is older at 14 years of age with some health issues so it makes it more difficult for her to go to places for boarding and such. So I hired Katy to come to our house 3 times a day while we were out of town. I received numerous pictures every day and lots of feedback on how Missy ...

Katy S.
Katy S.
Kirsten F.
Kirsten F.
Apr 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Loved the photos and was confident that Sunshine was having a great time. Thank you Katy!

Katy S.
Katy S.
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Apr 3, 2017

I left Buddy with Katy for a full week over spring break and I could not be more happy with my decision! I met with Katy the day before to make sure that my dog would get along well with her dogs and they did. Katy sent me pics along the week of my dog, Buddy, running around her backyard with her dogs. By the time I picked him up, Buddy did not want to ...

Katy S.
Katy S.

About Katy

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy Pals!

About us:
▪️My husband Anthony and I LOVE all dogs
▪️I am a Stay at home Mama of a 7 month old
▪️Anthony is medically retired from the Army
▪️We have 3 awesome fur babies
▪️We have 2 petcube webcams
I am a stay at home Mom and my husband Anthony is in school full time.
We have 2 Petcube webcams which you can log into and check on your babies!! :)
Our very sweet boys ...

What Katy would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Before a visit I would just like to make sure the puppy/dog gets along with my Dalmatian Gunner and Great Dane Ares, and gets to visit my home so mommy and daddy know their baby is safe with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katy's Pets

Gunner

Dalmatian
7 years old, 80 lbs.

Ares

Great Dane
2 years, 6 mo. old, 140 lbs.

Ghost

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Katy watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks:
We have a big fenced in yard. Also a nice walk to a huge park down the road.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep right next to me on a bed or if he/she is sad they can sleep with me in my bed. My Dalmatian does this from time to time as well, so I am comfortable with it.

Time I'll spend with your dog
99% of my time is spent at home. I am currently only working 1-2 hours a day (LMT). I LOVE being at home!!

In Katy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.