(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Katy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Victoria O.
Victoria O.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Katy was super flexible and treated my pup as her own! She sent plenty of pictures to ensure my pup was in good hands. Would definitely recommend!

Katy L.
John A.
John A.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Katy was awesome to say the least. Responded to a last minute pinch in fine form! I appreciated the short notice pick up and the meet and greet with her pups and mine more so. Cant speak enough praise about Katy and her very kind husband Kevin. Will definitely use them again. Wu our puppy almost seemed like he didnt want to leave. What a punk!!!

Katy L.
Jeanna F.
Jeanna F.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Katy was so so great. She kept me up to date with lots of photos and videos throughout the stay. Our dogs got along great and had lots of play time. With our dog being a little anxious we were worried about leaving her with someone new, but she warmed up to Katy quick! Thanks Katy!

Katy L.

About Katy

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

North Park Dog Lover!!!

I've loved dogs since I could walk and got my first puppy when I was 12, but I've been around dogs since I was 5. I adore all dogs and not only give your dog the care it needs, but all the love and attention too! I have two dogs, Shogun (9y.o.) and Sky (2y.o.) who are great with other dogs. I live about a mile away from the Balboa dog park and I'm a ...

What Katy would like to know about your dog

Any anxiety or behavior issues, level of training, and if they're house trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katy's Pets

Shogun

Mixed
9 years, 10 months old, 75 lbs.

Sky

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 1 month old, 25 lbs.

When Katy watches your pet

In Katy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Katy's Neighborhood

Katy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.