Katy I.

Katy I.

Laveen, Laveen, AZ

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Gail M.
Gail M.
Jan 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Katy has been wonderful with our boys. This is the first time we have put our dogs in daycare and it felt like we were sending our kids to the first day of school. She provided pics through out the day and was very responsive to any questions. Will definitely use again and recommend Katy to others

Katy I.
Thank you so much!
Katy I.
Jessi P.
Jessi P.
Jan 8, 2018

Katy would make a fabulous caregiver for anyone's pet. She is reliable and responsible, as well as compassionate and loving. Katy has a furry friend of her own that she has devotedly cared for over several years. I personally entrust all 3 of my pets to Katys care, knowing that she will take excellent care of them. She is patient, kind, and reliable.

Katy I.
Katy I.
Mindy Y.
Mindy Y.
Jan 7, 2018

Katy is a dog owner & has always been a dog lover! Katy adores each & every shape, size, & breed of dog! I have asked Katy to keep my dog Bo during various getaways & extended weekends & I never had to worry about my most precious furry family member's safety or care. Upon my return, my Bo was in great spirits & even better health! Bo is actually afraid of her own shadow ...

Katy I.
Katy I.

About Katy

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’m home full time.

I’ll provide a safe and friendly home environment. We have a big house so your dog is welcome to explore. We have a big back yard with a doggy door, so they can come in and out as they please. My son is very energetic and he will run and play with your dog. Our dog is an old man, but he still plays for a little bit. He gets along with other dogs ...

About Katy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katy's Pets

Wiket

12 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Katy watches your pet

In Katy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.