Katy B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katy can host 1 dog per night.
Katy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Katy's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Andrew K.
Andrew K.
Oct 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Katy did a great job! I would trust her with my dog any time.

Thanks so much Andrew! We enjoyed Lexi’s stay with us 🐾
Katy B.
Ashanti S.
Ashanti S.
Sep 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Katy is amazing!!! My frenchie Charli loved her stay with Katy and her dog Pudding. Katy is the 4th rover sitter that I’ve used and I’m so happy that I found her. She’s so much closer to my home too! She has a big front yard that’s shaded, clean, has grass and just perfect for dogs to run around. I informed her that I was a worrisome mom and she made sure to send me ...

Thank you for your review, Ashanti! We really enjoyed having sweet Charli over & can't wait to see her again ...
Katy B.
Shengtao H.
Shengtao H.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

katy is really nice and I can tell she make my dog feel happy. She really enjoy the time playing with my dog. I recommend Katy for everyone. I really appreciate Katy and her family's help.

Thank you, Shengtao! We love Pudding and he is always welcome here :)
Katy B.

About Katy

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work @ Home :) Dogs 25lbs or less

** New Clients get $20 OFF First Booking with code: KATYB15263 **

Hello! I’m Katy, I work-from-home & I’m a Momma to a sweet little girl and a fur baby Nala. I go to the office 1-2x per week for about 3 hours each time, other than that I am mostly home all week. My daughter and I both LOVE animals so I thought, why not open our home to care for doggies and pups! ...

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Katy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katy's Pets

Nala

Coton de Tulear
4 years, 11 months old, 20 lbs.

When Katy watches your pet

In Katy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katy's Neighborhood

Katy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.