House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Maggie E.
Maggie E.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Wow! This young woman is Total Dynamo! She impressed the heck out me from our first contact on Rover. She was so on top of everything, setting up a meeting with my dog and I, showing up on time, having read all of my dog's bio and immediately putting us both at ease. She bonded with my dog purposefully and easily and he adored her from the get-go.

I was away for a week, and ...

Katryce F.
Katryce F.
Jacob M.
Jacob M.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Katryce was super chill with out puppy Charlie - she was flexible with when she could arrive and leave, and just made our night so much simpler so we could enjoy ourselves!

Katryce F.
Katryce F.
Sean B.
Sean B.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

I'd go six stars if I could. Lots of pictures, updates and took great care of our dog AND our cat. Place was exactly as we left it. Stellar choice to house/pet sit.

Katryce F.
Katryce F.

About Katryce

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

let's go tails to tales

Hello!

I'm very excited about the possibility of doing something I truly love. I have 1.5 years experience working in a doggy day care and walking service. Monday to Friday I would walk 6-8 dogs (mostly off leash) for 2 hours. I would then spend the last few hours closing up in the day care. I provided care but also discipline. I understand that there needs to be respect in order for a good ...

What Katryce would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about the personality of the dog. How well he/she walks on/off a leash. If there are any dietary restrictions, or quirks about dog to be aware of. Any information about this dog is important!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Katryce watches your pet

I would treat your dog as my little companion and depending on their needs/personality, would like to include them in any activity. I have a good knowledge of Pacific Spirit Park trails and mountains in North Vancouver. I would spend time with your little family member and there would be no shortage of laughs!

Katryce's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.