Katrina S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katrina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
1 Review

Jordan K.
Jordan K.
Jul 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Katrina was wonderful! I was nervous to leave my cat because it was his first time on antibiotics, but she took such good care of him and kept me updated oh how he was doing. I would definitely rebook.

Katrina S.
Katrina S.

About Katrina

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Petsitter looking for pets to love

I am available varying hours due to my college schedule. I have experience caring for various sized dogs, both my own and outside of my home. Can provide references, including one from very recently. I am also willing to care for additional animals you may have. I clean up after myself, the animals I care for, and also clean the house as thoroughly as you would like. I love being around animals, especially dogs, and ...

What Katrina would like to know about your dog

I prefer to know if they have a routine, and if so what it is. For example, do they eat at a certain time? When are they used to bed time being? Do they sleep in the bed with you, in their own beds, etc? What food, how often, and how much do they eat? (Cats) Are they indoor, outdoor, or both? Is there a special way they let you know they have to use the restroom? What treats are given, when, and how much? Any medical issues or medications I may need to administer? I have a questionnaire with everything I feel I need to know that I ask be completed prior to the stay. I can drop it off with you at the Meet&Greet and pick it up from you whenever you complete it. I do have an amazing memory but I prefer to have it written out as well, just in case.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Katrina's Pets


Catahoula Cur
1 year, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.


Alaskan Husky and Rhodesian Ridgeback
3 years old, 65 lbs.


6 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Katrina watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as possible.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes. I enjoy a clean house and will keep yours clean also.

In Katrina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katrina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.