Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katrina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Katrina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Sapna K.
Sapna K.
Oct 14, 2015
Verified Stay

Katrina took wonderful care of of our puppy. He was very happy and didn't want to come home - in fact he was a little depressed and missed Katrina and her dog, Love. Katrina even met us at a park for a doggy playdate. She also sent many pictures and regular updates, which is always appreciated. I highly recommend Katrina.

Katrina D.
Katrina D.
Irene O.
Irene O.
Jul 17, 2015
Verified Stay

Harley has stayed with Katrina a few times so far. She is always happy to see him and loving with him. I am very comfortable leaving my baby with her :)

Katrina D.
Katrina D.
Karina C.
Karina C.
May 28, 2015
Verified Stay

It's our second time to have Brutus stay at Katrina's and we are very satisfied with the care that he got. Love that Katrina and her family are dog lovers!

Katrina D.
Katrina D.

About Katrina

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fido's Paradise

Welcome to my Fido's Paradise. My name is Katrina, and when you need a sitter I am here for your needs. I used to take care of dogs on Rover while I was a high-school student. I had to halt my service (which used to be a top-search in the area), but now I am back and ready to spend time with your puppers! I am located in Suffolk County, Long Island.! I'm a dog ...

What Katrina would like to know about your dog

I don't have breed preferences. I love all dogs, thought I have probably taken care of every single small breed dog.

Things I'd like to know about your dog:
How's their schedule like at home?
Do they bark incessantly?
Do they get along with other dogs?
Energy Level?
Behavioral Problems?
Please tell me everything I could do to make your dogs stay the best it can be.

.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katrina's Pets

Love

5 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Anishka

Mixed
10 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Katrina watches your pet

Dogs will:
Walk or jog around the area.
Dog Parks if any nearby
Playtime indoor and outdoor
Scenic walks, up to my discretion and your approval (probably weekends)
Couch Potato downtime

In Katrina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katrina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.