Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katrina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Katrina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Terry B.
Terry B.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

So happy with Katrina. She treated my baby boy Jackson very well. Will absolutely use her again!

Katrina B.
Katrina B.

About Katrina

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- good size yard.

My dogs are my world and I wouldn’t treat yours any different . I love animals and enjoy being able to spent extra time loving on and helping others dogs. I have experience in animal hospitals and have worked with animals from all spectrums . I have fostered animals, done work at shelters , and taken in abused or negelcted animals . My three dogs enjoy regular walks, and love to run in the back yard ( I am ...

What Katrina would like to know about your dog

I am open to all dogs . I only ask if there will be any medication that needs to be administered, how the dog does around other animals , and if it is up to date on shots . I know if anyone watches my dogs I have about a 2 page paper that I write out. So besides what I have listed you let me know what your dog needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katrina's Pets

P-Body

German Shepherd Dog and PitBull Mix
10 months old, 14 lbs.

Atlas

PitBull Mix
2 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Glados

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 8 mo. old, 44 lbs.

When Katrina watches your pet

I live in a large community that allows me to walk for miles , or my favorite( and my dogs) going to the park and walking on trails . I have three dogs that will gladly welcome yours into the family and play until they just can’t go anymore . I can work with training , some commands , and just loving on your pup.

In Katrina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katrina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.