(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Dec 7, 2018

My dogs love Katie. She has watched them before and they remember her fondly. They get lots of love and hugs. She fed them on time and gave them water and played with them. I’m happy that she is not afraid of my large doggies. She kept me updated during the 2 week period and even sent me photos of my pups. She also kept the house in good order and brought in the ...

Katie W.
Katie W.
Juan D.
Juan D.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Paavo came back home happy after a day of being with Katie and her loving family

Katie W.
Katie W.
Misty R.
Misty R.
Nov 1, 2018

A few months back I was looking for a special someone to watch both of my girls (pits). I dod a meet and greet with Katie at a local park to see if she and her dogs were compatible with my 2. Never in a million years did i ever think i would find someone to connect the way she did with my special needs girls. Not only did she exceed my expectations she won ...

Katie W.
Katie W.

About Katie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your pets, like my own!!

I realized over twenty years ago that animals are my passion. Throughout my life I have been lucky enough to gain experience with multiple animals while working at a petting zoo, a few ranches, a dog rescue, and of course through trial and error in my own house. These experiences ultimately reinforced my love of all animals.

When it comes to being a dog sitter, not only do I have some proper dog training in ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

I'll need to know if the dog is kid friendly, cat friendly and other dog friendly. Any known aggression issues? Dietary restrictions? Medications?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Katie's Pets

Hope

Australian Shepherd, Bearded Collie, and German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Sampson

American Bulldog
1 year, 3 mo. old, 110 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

I can take them on early morning walks or evening. When it's a little cooler out. I can also take them to the dog park. I go hiking as well, if your doggy likes hiking, let me know!

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.