Katie S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Katie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Katie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Dylan N.
Dylan N.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Daisy had so much fun!! Had a car problem and they were even able to help! Will definitely return!!

Katie S.
Becca M.
Becca M.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Katie and her family treated Boomer like he was part of the family! I can’t think of anyone I would rather have watch him for me when I leave town! I got lots of pictures and updates and boomer came home happy and tired! Can’t wait to use her again!

Katie S.
Kristel J.
Kristel J.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie was awesome! I felt completely comfortable with Katie coming to our home to care for our dog. She sent us check ins and pictures at each visit and communicated with us the whole time we were gone. I would highly recommend her (and have already)!!

Katie S.

About Katie

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, spoil your baby!

About me: I am an animal lover who stays home full time with my almost 2 year old. (I also have a baby due in April so I won't be available for a few weeks then.) We have a female boxer that loves other animals but doesn't currently have a playmate. I also have experience with senior, and special needs dogs. One of my dogs had unpredictable seizures, and another had a condition called Megaesophagus ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be good with other dogs and small (well behaved) children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Mac

Boxer
7 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

I love to take long walks!

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.