Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Kristel J.
Kristel J.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie was awesome! I felt completely comfortable with Katie coming to our home to care for our dog. She sent us check ins and pictures at each visit and communicated with us the whole time we were gone. I would highly recommend her (and have already)!!

Katie S.
Katie S.
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie is amazing. I felt so safe and happy when indy stayed with her. I could tell he had a ton of fun. I also loved all the pics and videos while I was away.

Katie S.
Katie S.
Alyssa H.
Alyssa H.
Jul 8, 2018

Katie is great! She is definitely a dog-lover (which is really important for me)

She's also super sweet and has a pup that loves to play with other dogs. She's communicative & takes care of your baby as if it were her own! Overall, highly recommend!

Katie S.
Katie S.

About Katie

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, spoil your baby!

About me: I am an animal lover who stays home full time with my 1 year old. We have a female boxer that loves other animals but doesn't currently have a playmate. I also have experience with senior, and special needs dogs. One of my dogs had unpredictable seizures, and another had a condition called Megaesophagus which means he needed to be fed in a special way and then "held up" vertically afterward. I am ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be good with other dogs and small (well behaved) children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Mac

Boxer
6 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

I love to take long walks!

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.