Katie S.

Katie S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Jeff S.
Jeff S.
Nov 2, 2018

Katie has watched my dog on several occasions for up to a week strait. She does a great job, and I will continue to have her watch my dog. Highly recommended.

Katie S.
Katie S.
Mindy H.
Mindy H.
Nov 1, 2018

Katie has watched my dog and my dog loves it at her house! Katie’s dogs are cute and friendly and my dog loves playing with her golden doodle in the backyard. Katie treats my dog like its her own puppy. She is so loving towards animals and takes good care of them!

Katie S.
Katie S.
Peggy S.
Peggy S.
Nov 1, 2018

Katie has cared for my 3 dogs and my parrot many times over the years. She is my first go to person when I need care for my fur and feather babies. She is very reliable and pet friendly.

Katie S.
Katie S.

About Katie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time- large fenced yard!

We have had and loved dogs for 12 years. We love spending time outdoors. Running, hiking, and playing. But have plenty of space indoors for down time. I am home most days with my two fun loving boys. I have a large vinyl fenced backyard, and a large area in my home for kennels. I do not require a kennel if your dog is fully trained without one. And can get along with other dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Tyson

Poodle
12 years, 4 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Watson

Goldendoodle
5 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

We love to walk around our neighborhood, at the many local parks, or at our local dog park.

In Katie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.