Katie & RC S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie & RC can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie & RC can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Katie & RC's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Eliza W.
Eliza W.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Katie & R.C. took great care of Yoshi! He had fun playing with Lucky and their other guests. They even let our spoiled rotten pup sleep everywhere he wanted, including their bed. We got lots of pictures and updates so we never had to worry about how Yoshi was doing. It was very easy to arrange drop off and pick up, they were super accommodating. Highly recommend.

Katie & RC S.
Emma C.
Emma C.
Sep 1, 2019
Verified Stay

They were great dog sitters! Our dog was clearly really well taken care of and very happy. We would definitely have our dog stay with them again!

Katie & RC S.
Antonio H.
Antonio H.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Katie and R.C. were excellent pet sitters. They continuously sent us updates and pictures of our dog, where the dog is seen relaxed and interacting with the sitters and their own dog. Thank you for your dedication.

Katie & RC S.

About Katie & RC

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun playtime and flexible schedule!

DOG BOARDING: Animals have always been a huge part of my days, from owning horses to now being a proud mom of a 4.5-year-old yellow lab, Lucky. I've had extensive experience caring for animals of all sorts and sizes--horses, llamas, goats, dogs, cats, and the list goes on. Your pup will feel right at home with access to a large backyard and frequent walks. I love being outside, so walks and hikes are always on ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katie & RC's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie & RC's Pets

Lucky

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 2 months old, 65 lbs.

When Katie & RC watches your pet

In Katie & RC's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katie & RC's Neighborhood

Katie & RC's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.