Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie is a rockstar. She was amazing at communicating before and throughout our puppy's weekend stay. She kept our high energy puppy very active with lots of playtime at the park. Our Keslee also got along spledidly with Katie's pup. They may be new best friends. I will definitely be reaching out to Katie next time that I need a weekend sitter!

Katie R.
Katie R.
Michele R.
Michele R.
Jul 22, 2017

Katie has such a big heart, especially when it comes to her furry friends! She is very loving and compassionate to her animals and plays with them non stop. Always making sure they have what they need and taking them to the dog park to socialize with the other puppies. I highly recommend Katie to watch your furry family member. You won't be sorry! She is truly remarkable!

Katie R.
Katie R.
Julian C.
Julian C.
Jul 21, 2017

Katie is an amazing person and treats the dogs that are in her care as her own. Your dog would not be in better hands if you left it with her, she is the nicest person I have ever met and I'm positive the dogs that she looks after feel the exact same way.

Katie R.
Katie R.

About Katie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home fulltime, I send lots of Pics!

It'll be a weekend getaway for your dog, not just you! As I live across the street from one of West Loop's finest dog parks (Mary Bertelme), your dog can be as playful and as adventurous than ever before! All the while coming back to a relaxing environment with endless snuggles in a cozy, secured home. If you're not comfortable leaving your pup at a kennel or daycare, say no more- I will keep you ...

About Katie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Louie Roustio

Maltese
2 years old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.