Katie P.

Katie P.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Justin F.
Justin F.
Jan 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie was great. She provided periodic pictures and updates of our pup that kept us at peace of mind while we were away. She was flexible and very accomidating. Will use her again when we go on our next vacation!

Katie P.
Katie P.
Terri M.
Terri M.
Jan 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Baxter just finished a 5 day stay with Katie and he had a great time! She kept us continually updated with lots of pictures of him settling in. Since we really missed him, we loved all her feedback. Katie was also very accommodating with our pick up time since we were traveling a long distance home on a holiday and couldn't get back until early evening. Would highly recommend Katie with your fur baby!

Katie P.
Katie P.
Anthony C.
Anthony C.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie was great with Bella and Mya! I needed someone to drop in while I was out of town for the day so it was very reassuring to have someone let them out, feed them and make sure they’re ok. I would definitely book with Katie again!

Katie P.
Katie P.

About Katie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Dog lover of all sizes and breeds!

Hi my name is Katie and I love all animals, but have a real soft spot for dogs. I would love to help others that need help with their dogs while they're at work or away. I understand how stressful it can be trying to find someone to watch your pet and want to help by providing the love that the dog would have from their own owner.

You and your dog will love me ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would love to know anything about the dog that could help us build a relationship. I am very organized and have a system that I put in place to remember things about each dog until I get to know them very well. Let me know as much as you can, I want to look after them just like you do!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Nova

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.