Katie P.

Katie P.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Katie

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Compassionate Expert

I am 29 years old and I have had experience caring for dogs since I was 16. Not only do I have experience with my own dogs but I also have experience dog walking and dog sitting for friends and family. I have a true passion for dogs and love every kind of dog. I am trustworthy and reliable. I have a very flexible schedule which allows me to be very available for clients looking ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds of dogs. I would like to meet each dog before I am hired so the dog can be familiar with me. I would like to know the dogs personality before I am hired. i.e. Are they afraid of anything? Are there certain things they really love to do? Things of that nature.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Katie watches your pet

I will create a unique and custom dog walking route to suit each client and their dog's specific wants and needs. I will not only walk the dog but play with them as well. We will also take field trips to the dog park if the owner allows.

Katie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.