Katie O.

Katie O.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews
Maggie E.
Maggie E.
Jun 30, 2017

We love Katie! She has taken care of our dogs, reptiles, fish, crabs, and birds!!! She and her family are so welcoming, and make our dogs feel right at home. Her own dog is even a great host! She easily maintained medication for our dog as well. Love this vacation home for our pets.

Katie O.
Katie O.
Heather M.
Heather M.
Sep 13, 2015

Katie was very good with both of my dogs. It appears as though they enjoyed their time with her very much. They both came very happy and healthy.

Katie O.
Katie O.
Brooke R.
Brooke R.
Jul 28, 2015

Katie O'Dea is a wonderful dog sitter. Not only is she the "mom" to two wonderful pups (now in their senior years), but she has been dog sitting for friends and family members for at least 10+ years. Regardless if your dog is a puppy, middle aged, a senior or if it has special needs, Katie is accomodating and treats them all like they are her own. She is responsible and efficient when it comes ...

Katie O.
Katie O.

About Katie

36
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced dog owner

I am an experienced owner of a fixed senior dog and a fixed young adult dog, wife, stay at home mother of two and music school owner. I mainly work out of my home. I love dogs and have been raised around them my whole life. My mother rescued dogs and I carried on that tradition. I watch familiar dogs in my own home for longer trips as well. My dogs are very friendly to ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

My house has children and a dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Katie's Pets

Bentley

Mixed
12 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Maggie

Mixed and Weimaraner
1 year, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.