Katie O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$70
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$80
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Katie's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Ayrek  H.
Ayrek H.
Jun 27, 2016

Katie has been my one and only go to dog sitter for many months. She has always changed her her schedule to suit me if needed. My dogs absolutely loved her. She would always text me and let me know she was there, when she was leaving, and what she did while she was there. She was flexible with how I paid her as well. During trips she would stay nights at my house so ...

Katie O.

About Katie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dog caregiver

I have cared for dogs for 10 years. I am willing to travel multiple miles just to help people and their pets. I am also on other pet sitting websites and have references and great availability. I am extremely flexible when it comes to scheduling my visits and can also stay over night. I attend Ohio University and only have class four days a week for a couple hours. I can also provide care for ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

If I am dog sitting a puppy I prefer to know what breed ahead of time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Rufus

Labrador Husky
3 years, 2 months old, 50 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katie's Service Area

Katie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.