(6)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Katie's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Jenn S.
Jenn S.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie was great to work with. We had great communication and she updated frequently with pictures. I will definitely use her again!

Katie N.
Ed A.
Ed A.
May 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Stormy has energy and Katie did a great job with her. Her stay was for 9 days and was the first time Katie watched her. She sent much appreciated photos and updates while I was on my trip. I'll definitely be using Katie again. I know Stormy had a great experience. Due to the extra exercise playing with her new Aussie friend, Stormy lost a few pounds and is now at what our vet said ...

Katie N.
Ron  P.
Ron P.
Oct 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Very easy to work with.

Katie N.

About Katie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Quality care for your pet!

Avid pet lover looking to provide top-quality care for your pet! Looking to provide care in my fun-loving home where your pet will get all of the attention they want and deserve! I work from home which gives me the optimum ability to be available for all of your pets needs. Our home has plenty of space for your pet to roam, including a large fenced-in backyard, perfect for outdoor play! We also live near ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

Please have pets up-to-date on required vaccines and recommended healthcare preventatives (ex: flea/tick prevention) if planning on having them stay with us!

If pet has medical condition, please provide short medical history.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Norah

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 8 months old, 32 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

As a pet lover, I know that pets are part of the family, and you can be sure that I will treat each and every pet as so. We live in a wonderful neighborhood full of very friendly people and trails nearby. When any pet is here, I try to keep on schedule with their normal routine as close as I can by trying to accommodate my schedule to theirs as best I can. Pets are usually fed in the morning between 8:00-9:00AM and then at night between 6:00-7:00PM. If on any medications, medications will be given at times normally given (even if that means getting up at 6:30am! If medication needs to be given with food, feeding times are rearranged accordingly.) Pets are let outside to play in the yard/taken on a walk 3-4 times a day,unless needed more frequently. Pets are left out when myself or Ryan are not home unless otherwise advised. Pets are never left home alone for more than 8 hours at a time. Please feel free to bring your pets favorite items from home, such as their dog bed, any toys, and of course their favorite treats! We want this experience to be just as much of a vacation for your pets as it is for you!

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katie's Neighborhood

Katie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.