Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Joy  D.
Joy D.
Aug 8, 2016

First and foremost, Katie my dogs are so happy when they see you. Tails wagging and all, waiting for me to open the car door to run to your door step.
My dogs and I highly recommend Katie for numerous reasons. Katie exercises all my dogs whether it's a dog park or multiple walks a day or both. She plays with them constantly and gives them so much love. We have scoped out several dog ...

Katie N.
Katie N.
Maddie H.
Maddie H.
Aug 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Sunny was so happy and comfortable at Katie's! She was exercised, cuddled, had access to the backyard through a doggy door, and got to sunbathe! I received pictures and updates every day. Katie and her boyfriend even took Sunny out to the dog park! Definitely will have Katie watch her again in the future :)

Katie N.
Katie N.
Nikki V.
Nikki V.
Jun 29, 2016

Katie was fabulous with my two dogs, Rocco and George. They are both high strung Australian Cattle dogs that require a ton of exercise and an understanding handler. She did an amazing job and is loved dearly by both of them. She is punctual and responsible, therefore I highly recommend Katie to all of my friends and family who own dogs.

Katie N.
Katie N.

About Katie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Let me walk your pup!

Hello my name is Katie, you could say animal lovers run in my family, I have grown up with Dogs and Cats my entire life. I decided to join Rover because what is better than being outdoors and getting to play with pups! I am originally from the beautiful northwest (Seattle) but moved to New Mexico a couple months ago. Since moving away from Seattle I am having doggy withdrawals from my Aussie, Stuart. Growing ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what kind of dog it is. If they dog has any triggers (squirrels, other dogs, people). If they have a specific diet or treats you would like me to feed them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Katie watches your pet

I am a very active person and enjoy the outdoors. Your dog will enjoy long walks around the neighborhood where we will adventure to the park, local schools and all around my safe and family friendly neighborhood.

In Katie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.