Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

31
repeat clients
62 Reviews

Abbie C.
Abbie C.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie cared for our two boxers while we were away on vacation. We did a meet & greet prior to our booking, and her entire family is so sweet and welcoming. Our fur babies came home happy and sleepy after a great week :)

Katie N.
Katie N.
Scott K.
Scott K.
Jan 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie was very accommodating, Nugget was very well taken care and made to feel part of Katie’s family. Thank you Katie!

Katie N.
Katie N.
Oy W.
Oy W.
Nov 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Very nice people, lovely family. We dropped off our two puppies for a weekend and had full confidence of their care. We would highly recommend anyone to them for watching your dog. We will certainly be in touch with them again. Thank you Katie for taking care of my babies.

Katie N.
Katie N.

About Katie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full Time Pampering Pup Nanny!

I am a full time pet nanny!! I have been a stay at home mom to my children and dogs for 20 plus years and I absolutely love all types and sizes of dogs!! I will treat your baby like it is part of our family.

About this sitter:
I am a loving pet nanny who will treat your baby like my own. I will love on it, cuddle it, walk it, feed/water it ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

I would just like to make sure your dog is comfortable with me, our home and our dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Rosie

Chihuahua
5 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Max

Havanese
3 years, 11 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.