Katie & Marcus H.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie & Marcus can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Katie & Marcus can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Corey T.
Corey T.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Was very flexible with drop off/pick up times. Her dogs got along well with mine. Even received pictures of him. Will definitely use in the future.

Katie & Marcus H.
Katie & Marcus H.
Sam M.
Sam M.
Nov 7, 2018

Katie is trustworthy and honest. She has years of experience working with all kinds of dogs. Your dogs will be well cared for in her home. Katie is easy to work with and does a great job communicating. You can trust that Katie is following all directions given and will care for your dog just as you would.

Katie & Marcus H.
Katie & Marcus H.
Bethany M.
Bethany M.
Nov 7, 2018

I have known Katie for almost 10 years. In that time she has proven over and over again that she is a genuine, compassionate person. I have a shih tzu, Tucker. Katie is excellent with him and he’s excited to see her every time. She has been his groomer and buddy since he was a lil boy. He is so comfortable with her that I don’t think he realizes I’m not there ...

Katie & Marcus H.
Katie & Marcus H.

About Katie & Marcus

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced yard

I was a dog groomer for over 5 years so I’ve worked with many different breeds. I’m home full time so your furbabies will get plenty of care while they are here. I have a nice sized fenced yard for them to play in and plenty of toys. I can provide grooming on a case by case basis. My daughter loves animals and is home also to help out. If you have any ...

What Katie & Marcus would like to know about your dog

Must have all shots, be potty trained and play well with other dogs.

About Katie & Marcus' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie & Marcus' Pets

Sophie

Miniature Australian Shepherd
7 years, 1 mo. old, 38 lbs.

Sadie

Miniature Australian Shepherd
5 years, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Sky

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Katie & Marcus watches your pet

In Katie & Marcus' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katie & Marcus' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.