Katie M.

Katie M.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Joel W.
Joel W.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie watched my dog while I was gone for Thanksgiving and she went above and beyond just walking my dog. She took my dog on outings to the dog park and even gave my pup some social time with other dogs. I would highly recommend her.

Katie M.
Katie M.
Ellen G.
Ellen G.
Aug 2, 2018

Katie is kind and responsible person. She is a lifelong dog lover who has provided a loving home to many furry friends. She has watched my dogs on numerous occasions and they have always been well cared-for. Even my skittish dog Max is always happy to see Katie because he knows he'll feel safe with her.

Katie M.
Katie M.

About Katie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Large area to run. We love to play!

CPR certified. I hope to expand and build multiple heated/cooled units for dogs, but just starting out from my house. My family loves animals and will love yours too. I have had dogs all of my life and want to help you keep your dogs happy and healthy. I have 2 acres to roam and run, a fenced yard, a large kennel area, and an area in the house for your dog. We have ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

I love animals of all kinds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Katie's Pets


Labrador Retriever
11 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

We have 2+ acres and a semi rural area to walk and play in, but we also go to the walking trails and the dog park at Skyline Park.

In Katie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.