Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

ARMANDO A.
ARMANDO A.
September 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie was awesome!!! Jeter came back happy and healthy. I’m not sure what more I could ask for. She sent us pictures daily and worked around our hectic schedule. As long as she is offering her services I will be a client. Thanks again Katie!

Katie M.
Jeter is the sweetest little guy and so easy to care for! It was my pleasure to keep him, he ...
Katie M.
Kach D.
Kach D.
September 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie took excellent care of Gracie over the Labor Day long weekend. She kept us updated with messages and photos. Gracie came back home happy after playing with Katie's adorable toddler and two very cute dogs. I highly recommend Katie.

Katie M.
Katie M.
Ricki D.
Ricki D.
August 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie is amazing! We needed a pet Sitter asap because I went into labor 2 weeks early. She was so flexible and accommodating. She made sure our little fur baby was happy and in great hands while we were in the hospital. Our dog (who normally doesn't like anyone outside of the family) even walked up to her and gave her a kiss goodbye. She was truly incredible and we highly recommend her.

Katie M.
Thank you so much, it was my pleasure to help! Maddie is welcome back anytime! She is so sweet and ...
Katie M.

About Katie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I get it, they're your babies!

Hello! I have had dogs my whole life (2-3 at a time) and I cannot imagine a home without them. As a matter of fact it wouldn't be a home in my option! I am a single mom of the sweetest 3 year old boy named Cooper, who shares his mother's love for dogs. I primarily sell health insurance for a living so my business is mobile and I work from home most days. This ...

About Katie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Starr

8 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Belle

11 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.