(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Katie's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Katie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Glenda S.
Glenda S.
Jul 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Katie was awesome....It was my first time with Rover services, she put my daughter and myself at ease...My babies were very well cared for..many thanks.

Katie M.
Kacie P.
Kacie P.
Jul 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Katie was great. Rainer seemed happy and well cared for. Thank you Katie!

Katie M.
Marie C.
Marie C.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie is very friendly and an excellent, accommodating dog sitter. Our dogs are happy there and immediately act as if they are at-home.

Katie M.

About Katie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- fenced yard

Full time mom with lots of time on her hand. I have 25 years of personal pet care experience. Available Monday through Sunday. Available days and nights. Your pets would be cared for just as well as I care for my own. We have a nice shaded back yard and live in a nice quiet neighborhood to go on walks. I am experienced in giving meds should they need them during their stay. We live ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

Are they friendly with other pets and children

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Bear

Labrador Retriever and Rhodesian Ridgeback
11 years old, 50 lbs.

Pepper

Great Dane
3 years, 1 month old, 100 lbs.

Rubi

Boxer
5 years, 2 months old, 50 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

Around your neighborhood

In Katie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katie's Neighborhood

Katie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.