Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ryan S.
Ryan S.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Mindy had a great time and came home exhausted from playing with Katie's puppies. We will definitely look to use Katie again in the future.

Katie M.
Katie M.
Josh M.
Josh M.
Jul 15, 2018

Katie and her family watch my dog, Max when we go on vacations. They do a great job and when I pick him up he is always happy and worn out from playing. It’s nice to have him around other dogs as well!

Katie M.
Katie M.

About Katie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home-full-time fenced yard

A little background on me...
I am a mom in a great family of four. We have two young kids and two awesome dogs! (snow a lab mix and Harley a Am-Staff terrier) We live in columbine west in Littleton with a huge yard and deck! I became a part of rover because of my family and I’s love for animals. Also I am a stay at home mom, so I am perfect for ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

No Breed prefrances! We love all breeds all ages!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Snow

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 7 mo. old, 110 lbs.

Harley

American Staffordshire Terrier
1 year, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

In Katie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.