Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Susan F.
Susan F.
November 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie was prompt when coming to meet my fur-babies. She was attentive in listening to my instructions. She texted me a photo and short synopsis of her visits while we were out of town. She also understood that one of my cats was anti-social and scared of the "baby sitter." I was happy with her performance and will use Katie again when I need a pet sitter.

Katie M.
Katie M.
Brittney S.
Brittney S.
May 29, 2017

Katie is a great with all of my pets! She gives them all the right attention and love they need when I leave them in her care. She deffinetly goes the extra mile for all animals! She has watched over my dogs, cats and even bunny. No matter the little creature, she gives her all to do whatever she needs to for them. I deffinetly recommend her! ?

Katie M.
Katie M.

About Katie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full time veterinary technician

I am a full time veterinary technician who has experience in general and emergency care. I have extensive training on CPR, your pet is in safe hands with me. I am also a mom of 3 children and many furry ones. I promise that when your fur baby is in my care, they are safe and loved as if they are my own. I have been a animal person all my life. Before starting my ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

What does your dog love that makes them happy? Are they allergic to anything that I should be aware of? Any health conditions? Does your dog enjoy meeting other people and pets? Do you have any behavioral issues that you are currently working on that you would like me to establish while your pet is in my care?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Katie's Pets


Basset Hound
1 year, 10 mo. old, 38 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
3 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.