Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Leviticus W.
Leviticus W.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Katie was very responsive and communicative while watching my little guy for the day. She sent many pictures and updates all day. Moji played a lot with her dog and was tired when he came home. Will definitely connect with Katie again when we're back in SF.

Katie M.
Katie M.
Sam S.
Sam S.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

We love having Katie sit for Kaia! She is very good with dogs- very responsive, kind and keeps us informed throughout the day. Kaia loves going to her house and we are very grateful to have her as a sitter.

Katie M.
Katie M.
Tina S.
Tina S.
Oct 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie is amazing! Easy to coordinate with our hectic work schedule and Brie has come back to us happy and tired! Will continue working with Katie for as long as she'll take us :) love the photos she sends during the day too!

Katie M.
Katie M.

About Katie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog Park IN My Community!

I am an animal-lover that works from home and recently moved to SF from Dallas with my husband. I am in my 20s, working in private equity real estate and have the good fortune of being able to work remotely.

I have grown up with dogs my whole life, both large and small (our first dog was a Pekingese, then came 2 giant schnauzers, then 2 mini poodles). Given my experience as well as my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Katie's Pets

Spock

Formosan Mountain Dog
1 year, 7 mo. old, 33 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.