House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Kate S.
Kate S.
Apr 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie was great! She was very responsive, flexible with scheduling, and I trusted her with a key to my apartment based solely on our messages back and forth. Oh--and my puppy was exhausted when I got home. Hooray!

Katie M.
Katie M.
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Jun 8, 2016
Verified Stay

Katie has walked my yorkie poo, Sophie, several times during the work day. She is quick to respond to messages and has been very accommodating to my schedule. Katie went above and beyond by asking specific questions regarding Sophie's temperament and behavior to ensure Sophie's individual needs were factored in to her care. I have absolutely no doubt that Sophie was in excellent hands and well taken care of! Would highly recommend Katie to anyone ...

Katie M.
Katie M.
Bryce W.
Bryce W.
May 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Katie was awesome! Very interested, attentive, and reliable. She sent updates and pics throughout, and was able to maintain our dog's home routine effectively while we were gone. She is a great resource and we will 100% request her service again in future!

Katie M.
Katie M.

About Katie

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Loving Student

I have grown up with dogs all my life so I am really comfortable with all (small, medium, large). I have dog sat for my neighbor's Westie (in Chicago) since I can remember. I am a college student so I do not own my own dog, but I am very caring and understand how to interact with them. My dad has a Shitzu mix and my mom has a Bernese Mountain dog, and I grew ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

I don't have a breed preference! I would just like to know about any medical issues or disabilities.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Katie watches your pet

I am very energetic and exercise a lot so I will have energy to take them anywhere!

Katie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.