Katie M. and Alex S.

Katie M. and Alex S.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie M. and Alex can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Katie M. and Alex can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

86
repeat clients
125 Reviews

Barbara F.
Barbara F.
November 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Good folks and great place! Thank you.

Katie M. and Alex S.
Katie M. and Alex S.
Vanessa D.
Vanessa D.
October 21, 2017
Verified Stay

I absolutely love Alex & Katie and would recommend them to anyone.

Katie M. and Alex S.
Katie M. and Alex S.
Terrie B.
Terrie B.
September 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you Alex for having Layla for the weekend. I know she was well cared for and had plenty of doggie play time. She was really tired and happy when she came home!

Katie M. and Alex S.
Katie M. and Alex S.

About Katie M. and Alex

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet Staycation While Your Away

We have one goal when your dog(s) come to stay with us. To take such good care of your dog that when you come to the door to pick them up “Your Dog Doesn’t Want to Leave”. (No we are not trying to steal your dog’s ;) ). We just try to make their stay with us, as much like a vacation as we can. You can be sure that your dogs are having ...

What Katie M. and Alex would like to know about your dog

Is your dog kid friendly?
Is your dog social with other dogs? On a leash? Off leash?
Any special food requirements or allergies?
Any cronic illness or conditions?
What commands does your dog know? how well do they respond to those commands?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie M. and Alex's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie M. and Alex's Pets

Tucker

Great Dane and Labrador Retriever
10 months old, 42 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.