Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Betty E.
Betty E.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie watched my dog Fluffy for 2 nights. She kept me updated and sent me pictures to let me know how he was doing. Katie is very professional and loved my dog as if it was her own. I will defenitly use Katie again. I was very happy with her service. I would recommend her services to anyone.

Katie K.
Katie K.
Riha K.
Riha K.
Jul 6, 2018

Katie is a dog lover. She has watched our dog when we go away on trips and shows a lot of love. She has also been our nanny for over two years and I trust her completely with our kids and our dog! She is kind, ethical and an animal lover!

Katie K.
Katie K.
Diana M.
Diana M.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Had a wonderful experience with Katie as my new dog sitter. After our meet and greet I decided to book an overnight stay and my dog came home exhausted. Katie seems to be really good with dogs and took my girl on a walk to the lake. Have already booked my next stay.

Katie K.
Katie K.

About Katie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will love your dog as my own!

I love dogs, and have 1 dog of my own, Buster. I've had him since he was a puppy, I love him more than anything. I feel dogs really are man's best friend. I hope to share my home with your little fur baby, big or small. I will share all of my love with your dog. I am active and walk about 30mins with my dog twice a day, also running with him once ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

Where do they sleep, are they inside or outside dogs, what type of dog are they? Do they play well with others?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Buster

Australian Shepherd and English Bulldog
5 years old, 57 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

I can walk your dog, or run them if you like. I can take them to the park if you want me to.

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.