Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Apr 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Finn had a great time with Katie! She was the perfect match for us - thanks Katie and family!

Katie K.
Katie K.
Andrea K.
Andrea K.
Mar 5, 2017
Verified Stay

This was my first time using and what a fantastic introduction! Katie was amazing from the first home visit to pick up. She kept us updated with pictures and information while we were away and flawlessly handled our dogs (one of which has special needs). I joked with her that I wasn't sure our dogs would want to come home. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a low-stress home environment for ...

Katie K.
Katie K.
Amy H.
Amy H.
Mar 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie was awesome! First time leaving our 6 month old puppy and we couldn't have asked for a better sitter for Roxy. We got pictures and texts about how she was doing, which my kids loved. Would highly recommend Katie to watch your pup.

Katie K.
Katie K.

About Katie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home-all-day care and love!

I have had my pup for 9 years. He's very well behaved, but gets some spoiling every now and then. I work from home, so am available all day for him - his favorite thing is to take naps in sun puddles. He and I love to play with other dogs; we love to be active (and lazy at times). Your dog will be in safe, reliable, responsible, and loving hands when in my care. Let ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! I would like to know if the dog is a big barker - since I work from home and have conference calls, that is my biggest question.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets


Jack Russell Terrier
10 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.