Katie & Jim L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie & Jim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Katie & Jim's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Jeff T.
Jeff T.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Katie and Jim did a great job dog sitting my puppy Charlie. He came back happy, healthy, and just the right amount of tired :)

Katie & Jim L.
Tabitha B.
Tabitha B.
Apr 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Katie and Jim were just what I needed for my pooches! I have two dogs of varying degrees of activity. I have taken them to doggie day camp and when I have checked in on them, I was always told that they played mostly with each other or if they were talking about my golden retriever, she tended to hang back from the pack or wanted love from staff. Thats when I decided to find ...

Katie & Jim L.
Cyan D.
Cyan D.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Katie and Jim were amazing! Our puppy felt like part of their family and loved playing with both their dogs all weekend. He’s definitely missing his new friends now that he’s back home!! :)
Couldn’t recommend them enough!!!

Katie & Jim L.

About Katie & Jim

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Our house is your dogs house.

Your dog(s) will enjoying morning walks with the pack and snuggles and play throughout the day. We have a large backyard and a doggie door, so your dog will have indoor/yard access all day. My husband and I have flexible schedules, so we are home at various times throughout the day to care for your dog. Your furbaby won't be lonely - we have two dogs for companionship. Jax is a 10 year old ...

What Katie & Jim would like to know about your dog

How well does your dog respond to new people? Is your dog shy? How well does your dog get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katie & Jim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie & Jim's Pets

Jax

American Cocker Spaniel, Boxer, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
10 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Molly

PitBull Mix
2 years old, 50 lbs.

When Katie & Jim watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood and at nearby creek trails (Campbell creek trail and San Tomas Aquino trail). We play lots of fetch and tag and if you pack a kong, we will fill it!

In Katie & Jim's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Katie & Jim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.