Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Maggie B.
Maggie B.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie is awesome! Sends lots of pictures and updates.

Thanks Katie!

Katie I.
Katie I.
Tim M.
Tim M.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie is wonderful! She is consistent, timely, and very passionate about the care and well being of animals. It is comforting to know that our dog is in great hands whenever she stops by. Would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone in the area.

Katie I.
Katie I.
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

She was amazing! Katie went above and beyond my expectations. Will definitely book again with her soon :)

Katie I.
Katie I.

About Katie

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day with big fenced yard!

Hi! I'm Katie! I'm a lifelong pet owner and animal enthusiast that 10 years ago, decided to turn my passion into a job that helps others. I have experience with practically all types of pets, big or small, dogs, cats, birds, you name it. I work from home designing software which gives me total flexibility to care for your pets either in my home or yours! No notice is too short. Really! I specialize in ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

I have zero breed preferences. I'd love to know what makes your dog happy or scared (thunderstorms, balloons, other dogs, leashes, etc). If they have aggressive tendencies and what you have found helps with that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Katie's Pets

Gus

Miniature Australian Shepherd
3 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Quincy

Pomeranian
11 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Frank

2 years old, 8 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

We can tailor a care program completely unique to your pets. No request is too small or too big. From little potty breaks to Facetimes, long runs, bubble baths, or to just provide emotional support, I can help.

In Katie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.