Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Katie's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jennie W.
Jennie W.
Mar 20, 2019

Katie is a wonderful dog mom. She is responsible and reliable. Katie is outgoing and Energetic. If your dog loves the outdoors Katie is the girl for you. Katie loves to stay active by walking, hiking, running, etc. Whatever activities your dog enjoys Katie will be the perfect friend for your loved one(s).

Katie H.
Judy D.
Judy D.
Mar 19, 2019

I would highly recommend Katie for a dog walker/dog sitter. Katie is very dependable and caring . Katie will give individual attention to build a special relationship with your dog! ? Katie is good at sending messages and photos while your dog is in her care. ? Dogs feel right at home with Katie's good nature to provide the love and care your dog needs! ?

Katie H.

About Katie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Never have a ruff day

I'm very active upbeat person. We can enjoy a walk, skip, frolic or run even if it's raining outside. Also for the very active dogs i will do bike rides or rollerblade if they are trained and comfortable with the activity. I have always had animals growing up and am now a proud dog owner of a rescue dog for 7 years. I enjoy being around all animals because you can never have a bad ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

Must be friendly to other dogs (since i have my own) but no breed or size restrictions

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Louie

Border Collie, Mixed, and Terrier
7 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

I often go to point defiance or other hikes nearby, just walk around town, go to the waterfront or down to the water to play. I will also take time to brush and give your pet tons of attention or whatever they need. With my large fenced back yard there is also plenty of room for sun bathing, rolling around or chasing balls.

In Katie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.