House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Laura C.
Laura C.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie was so kind to help us out last minute! She did exactly what I needed. She got our mail for us, kept the place clean, updated me on frankie, send pics and videos. Very happy! We will definitely be using her again! I felt safe leaving my home and my dog with her after just meeting her. Thanks!

Katie H.
Katie H.
Dale L.
Dale L.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie did a great job and both dogs really liked her. She has a great attitude and really cared about them. Lots of playtime and fun. It was reassuring to get the regular reports of how well everyone was doing. I will definitely recommend Katie

Katie H.
Katie H.
Cheyanne L.
Cheyanne L.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie is wonderful! She's good with my pets and has excellent communication. She even won my super grumpy cats affection! I recommend her!

Katie H.
Katie H.

About Katie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

huge animal lover

I am a huge dog lover. I've grown up always having a dog and I absolutely love them! They really are a mans best friend! I have 2 Siberian huskies of my own and they are the friendliest pups I've ever had. Their super playful and love meeting new friends. I have a large fenced backyard with tons of room for everyone to run around. I am a very responsible young adult and love helping ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Roxie

Siberian Husky
4 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Thor

Siberian Husky
2 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.