Katie G.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Katie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Katie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

32
repeat clients
60 Reviews

Kala R.
Kala R.
Mar 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Treated my dog very well.

Katie G.
Jason  S.
Jason S.
Feb 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Katie is awesome! Always does a great job .. Never need to worry about anything when we are out of town

Katie G.
Maura M.
Maura M.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Henry stayed over night with Katie and had a blast. The second we arrived, Henry ran off to play with their dog and didn't give us another glance so we knew he was going to have great time. Katie sent plenty of photos during his stay, which we loved, and we found a happy and tired puppy when we picked him up. We will definitely be booking with Katie again.

Katie G.

About Katie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Mutt Hut

Hi!
My name is Katie and my husband Carlos and would love to watch your dog while you are away for whatever reason. I have been taking care of dogs all my life. I have always had at least 1 dog and I have fostered more than I can remember. Currently, my husband and I have 3 dogs (a Chihuahua, a Daschund/Chihuahua, and a Pitbull). I am a nurse that works day shift 4 ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Glory

Chihuahua and Dachshund
6 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Nala

American Staffordshire Terrier
4 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Daisy

Chihuahua
5 years, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.