Katie G.

Katie G.

Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Sabra H.
Sabra H.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We would highly recommend Katie! Our 2 fur babies loved her. Sierra and Cheyenne are older and stress easily when my husband and I gone. When we got home they were so calm and content, so we knew they had been well taken care of. She constantly kept us updated with pictures and all the fun they were having. We will continue to use Katie again and again. Thanks Katie!

Katie G.
Katie G.
Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Cannot say enough good things about Katie!!!! She communicated quickly with us, sent us pics and videos, took care of our dog as her own, was very accommodating!!! Would not hesitate to use Katie again in a heartbeat!!!!

Katie G.
Katie G.
Kristin S.
Kristin S.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie was great! She sent us regular updates on our sweet girl, and we did not have to worry about her while we were away. I think Willow really enjoyed her stay! We will definitely call on Katie again in the future.

Katie G.
Katie G.

About Katie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and chill pet lover!

I've grown up with dogs of various sizes as well as cats and horses. I understand their needs as well as their need for some good loving and play time. I've been pet sitting since I was a teenager all the way through college and now as a momma of 2 kids. I've done dog walking as well for 2 dogs in the past for family. I've also been gaining experience through here as well ...

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Copper

1 year, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

In Katie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.