Katie G.

Katie G.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Dyana T.
Dyana T.
Aug 10, 2018

Katie has watched our dog on many occasions. She's knowledgeable and confident about many different animals. We were always happy to know he was in good hands and he was always more than happy to go to her house. Animals love her and it obvious the feeling is mutual!

Katie G.
Katie G.
Heidi S.
Heidi S.
Aug 10, 2018

We always hesitated to take vacations or leave home for an extended period of time because we did not trust others to care for our fur-baby like we did. With Katie those concerns were erased! She is warm, loving, attentive, and will treat your baby better than you do! Our pup, Valkyrie, passed away in September 2017 and was a hound/lab mix, not a tiny girl. Katie always opened her home to Valkyrie and ...

Katie G.
Katie G.
Melissa J.
Melissa J.
Jul 29, 2018

Katie was wonderful to our dog she would send pictures to set our mind at ease and he always looked content. I would highly recommend.

Katie G.
Katie G.

About Katie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time & pic updates on fb

I have been a dog sitter for 10 years in 6 different states. I have cared for many breeds including Chihuahuas, boxers, yorkies, rotties, labs, pugs, heelers, retrievers, bichons, pitties, and more! When your pets are here, they are part of the family. I love all breeds and I post picture updates daily on my Facebook group for families to check in on their fur babies. I joined Rover.com to get more exposure, but ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

We love all breeds, but we ask that they are generally friendly. I can accommodate a dog that prefers personal space, but at this time I can't accommodate aggression issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Delilah

American Cocker Spaniel
10 years, 3 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Lizzie

Rottweiler
8 months old, 65 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

Fetch in our fenced back yard, walks around our neighborhood, play with other dogs, or a quiet place to rest if your dogs prefer r&r

In Katie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.