Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Routhie S.
Routhie S.
June 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Oreo is always excited to see Katie and her adorable dog, Scout! Katie is very sweet and sends a lot of photos to show how my dog is doing. I know that Oreo is lookikg forward to his next visit!

Katie G.
Katie G.
Kayla P.
Kayla P.
May 12, 2017
Verified Stay

I'm really happy that I found this website/app because I didn't like the thought of leaving my Liko boy at the vet/kennel not knowing how well taken cared of he'll be... so after finding out more information, I thought why not & give this a try & I'm glad for dogvacay. Katie did an awesome job watching my Liko boy over night. At first, I was a bit worried because this was the ...

Katie G.
Katie G.
Bonnie L.
Bonnie L.
May 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie is the best! We never needed a sitter for our doggies and were a bit worried. Katie did an awesome job, always sending us updates how much fun they they were having.

Katie G.
Katie G.

About Katie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time-dog door-fenced yard

I absolutely love dogs and have had them all my life. I treat mine like she is my child and will treat yours just the same. My pup has a little bit of separation anxiety so I know how hard it can be leaving your baby with someone else. It would also be nice to let Scout make some new dog friends since her best friend is back on the mainland with his owners.

She ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

Please let me know of any aggressive tendencies or any medical conditions

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Scout

Beagle
4 years, 4 mo. old, 38 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.