Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Eve J.
Eve J.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie was great with our little girl, I highly recommend her! Plus I Loved the updates, which I swear were the best pictures my dog has ever taken! Thanks Katie!

Katie G.
Katie G.
Osa K.
Osa K.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie was so great with Dory! She was able to take her on short notice and took great care of her while we were gone. Dory definitely had the best time at Katie's, going on walks and getting to play all day with another doodle. Katie's dog Roo is so sweet and we loved all the photos she sent of the two dogs playing. We'll definitely be using Katie again when we go out of ...

Katie G.
Katie G.
Abby O.
Abby O.
Feb 23, 2018

Katie is not only an amazing person but an amazing dog sitter! She has watched my Old English Sheepdog on a few different occasions and he loves her so much. She watched him when he was a puppy and had no problems with his puppy energy. She has also watched him as an 85lb adult dog and again, has had no issues whatsoever. I completely trust Katie with my dog and know that he will ...

Katie G.
Katie G.

About Katie

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doodle Guru. Expert Dog Cuddler.

Hi there! My name is Katie. My pup Roo is an Irishsetter Poodle mix. He just turned 4 years old. He's super playful and gets along well with all dogs. My husband and I absolutely love dogs big or small. P

Please note: Due to my husband’s allergy, we do prefer low shedding or hypoallergenic dogs.

We have a big yard where Roo and your dog can run around. We also have the Carnegie ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

We do prefer hypoallergenic dogs due to my husband's allergy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Roo

Irish Setter and Poodle
4 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.