Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per night.
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Carlissa S.
Carlissa S.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Katie was awesome. I was nervous about leaving my dog with a stranger,but she made me feel very comfortable and secure. Thank you Katie for a great job!

Katie D.
I'm happy I made you comfortable with me watching Leo with this being your first time booking! I am ...
Katie D.
Carlene J.
Carlene J.
May 9, 2018

Katie is a phenomenal animal lover and a great person. She always does what needs to be done. Katie has a loving passion for dogs of all breeds and she loves taking care of them too.

Katie D.
Katie D.
Sandy J.
Sandy J.
May 5, 2018

Katie Deen has always been a loving person no matter if it's with people or animals. She is always trying make those around her happy and she expresses the same attentiveness towards the animals she cares for.

Katie D.
Katie D.

About Katie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog is part of the family!

I have open availability for any day of the week. I love to play with dogs and just to be able to give them love and care. I have many years of experience with dogs. I also have experience with physically challenged dogs. I have a big fenced in yard with plenty of room to play. I have two dogs one 3 month old Pug Beagle mix baby that stays inside and one four year ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. But would require the dog to be potty trained. Please tell me anything that I would need to know about your fur baby or anything you'd like me to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Levi

Puggle
4 months old, 18 lbs.

Geo

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 1 mo. old, 59 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.