Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
46 Reviews

Holly M.
Holly M.
August 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie did a great job! She catered to my dogs' needs including lots of swim time in the sweltering heat!

Katie D.
Your girls where such a pleasure! Looking forward to our next visit.
Katie D.
Laura A.
Laura A.
July 14, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog seemed happy when I picked him up and he acted very comfortable around Katie. We ar palnning to have him stay with her next time we travel in a few weeks.

Katie D.
Katie D.
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
July 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie was available on extremely short notice...on a Sunday. She had quite a number of dogs at her home when we arrived that she taking care of, so it's clear that she is well loved. She also has a designated space on her property for the dogs.
While we were out she sent pictures so we could see how my grandmothers beloved dog was doing. I swear she was smiling in both photos!
I ...

Katie D.
We enjoyed our time with Miss Babe! Looking forward to our next visit. Thank you!
Katie D.

About Katie

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawleys Pawsitively Pet Sitting

Going on Vacation? Need someone to watch your pets? Can't come home from work to let the dog or cat out? Coming for vacation and the hotel says no pets allowed! I can be your solution! Stay at home mom of 3 kids and 1 dog! I love animals and will love yours as if they were my own. I can babysit them here at my house or go by yours and take care of ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

Fears, food aggression, escape oriented, & are they good with children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Katie's Pets

Gunner

German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Karma

Dachshund and Miniature Schnauzer
4 years old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.