Katie C.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Marcie C.
Marcie C.
Jan 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Katie! You have done a great job taking Lily on her walks this week. Lily has already bonded with you and she gets excited when she knows you are coming for a walk.

Katie C.
Katie C.
Kathy B.
Kathy B.
Aug 30, 2017

I have known Katie her entire life. There are so many positive ways to describe her. Compassionate, fun, energetic, bright, self-motivated, self-disciplined, dedicated, loyal, and animal-lover are just a few of her attributes. Katie recently cared for our new puppy. She was attentive and engaged her in play. Katie also helped socialize our pup by helping her feel comfortable around an unfamiliar and much larger dog. If I ever need a trusted caregiver for my ...

Katie C.
Katie C.
Matthew S.
Matthew S.
Aug 27, 2017

Katie is the epitome of a true dog lover. From constantly taking her own dog on walks to even making a social media account for her dog so the world can see how cute her dog is. She loves to spend time with her dog on a daily basis and is even willing to sacrifice her own time for her dog. Always making sure her dog is up to date on grooming and check ups ...

Katie C.
Katie C.

About Katie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walk and run with your dog!

Hello! My name is Katie. I have owned a golden doodle, named Sassy, for ten years now! I also have a new fur baby named foster who is 7 months old! I would love to help take care of yours in any way that you may need. I work three days of the week, but the other four days I am available all day. I have a home with a large backyard that allows much ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

The breed and any bad habits he or she may have!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Foster

Mixed
1 year old, 37 lbs.

Sassy Lu Lu

Goldendoodle
10 years, 6 mo. old, 72 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

We usually walk around the neighborhood or go to Zink park as well as Biscuit Acres dog park!

In Katie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.