Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Sep 19, 2018

Katie is an excellent care giver for any dog. She has watched my Yorkie numerous times and is extremely affectionate towards him and very attentive to his needs. When Katie watches my dog I know that he is safe, well cared for and happy.

I’ve also witnessed Katie around my family’s dogs and she is so compassionate towards them, treating each dog as if they are her own.

It’s clear Katie loves ...

Katie C.
Katie C.
Chad L.
Chad L.
Sep 2, 2018

Katie is great with animals and would be great. She watched my dog when I had him whenever I went away, needed help for him to be let out or anything that was needed when I had him. She is kind caring and respectful with animals and anyone she comes in contact with. I would recommend her for anything

Katie C.
Katie C.
Catherine R.
Catherine R.
Sep 2, 2018

Katie has been caring for animals since she was young, both her own and mine. She is an animal lover and a caring dog owner. Anyone would be lucky to use her as a pet sitter.

Katie C.
Katie C.

About Katie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time with a dog of my own

I have a lot of experience taking care of dogs (and other animals like cats, iguanas, chickens, turtle, fish etc). I grew up with a small dog, taking care of her on my own. I’ve often taken care of roommates dogs and friends dogs by house sitting or having the dog at my house. I would take them out for walks, give them fresh water and food and toys. I recently rescued a one ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs? No breed preferences but I am small, so a very large dog that pulls may not be good, but I’m willing to meet any dog and their owner!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I live by the Rail Trail and can go for walks there, I have a large yard and am near the Nott Road dog park

Katie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.