Katie C.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Leah C.
Leah C.
Sep 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Great communication throughout our stay.

Katie C.
Katie C.
Leah C.
Leah C.
Jul 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Charlie can be a little timid in new situations but was wagging her tail the second she met Katie. She was constantly surrounded by people and got a lot of attention! All tuckered out when we picked her up in the morning. Great stay!

Katie C.
Katie C.
Michael C.
Michael C.
Jun 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie was great, and I will definitely book with her again. She asked good questions and paid attention to my advice for handling my dog's personality. My dog took to her right away, and Katie gave her tons of exercise and attention. She also sent pictures and videos while I was out of town to see how she was doing.

Katie C.
Katie C.

About Katie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, active, & expert snuggler

I am experienced with dogs, as I had one of my own for 5+ years. I love dogs so much and really miss having one around so I'm looking forward to loving on your pup! Let me know before booking if this is your first time using Rover. I live in an apartment with a roommate who also does Rover so your dog will be loved. Don't worry, my roommate and I will coordinate our ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

I really love any dogs but I do have a soft spot for bigger breeds and labs. I can accommodate special needs/diets if need be, just ask

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets

Moose

German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

Buffalo Bayou park is right across the street so fun walks there are always on the agenda. If you are comfortable and your dog likes other dogs, I can also take them to the dog park there.

I'm also excellent at tossing tennis balls if your dog likes to fetch :)

In Katie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Katie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.